CWFLL

LEAGUE INFORMATION


The Canada West Field Lacrosse League is the home of senior mens field lacrosse in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia.  We play a split season (September to mid-November and mid-February to early April), with all games scheduled Saturdays at Queen's Park East Field in New Westminster and Cunnings Field in Coquitlam.  The league is an extension to the Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League (youth and girls) and provides a means for graduating U19 players to continue playing field lacrosse.


League Administration
Commissioner Mary Clare commissioner@cwfll.ca
Treasurer Tracy Dolbec treasurer@cwfll.ca
Secretary Trish Keizer secretary@cwfll.ca
Registrar Karen Peterson registrar@cwfll.ca
Head Referee Bill Mosdell headref@cwfll.ca
Statistician Terry Kirstiuk statistician@cwfll.ca
Webmaster Frank Geyer webmaster@cwfll.ca
Team Governors
Abbotsford Attack Gavan Sand attack@cwfll.ca
Beer Hunters Toomaj Tahamtanzadeh beerhunters@cwfll.ca
Coquitlam Adanacs Victor Jeon adanacs@cwfll.ca
Ladner Pioneers Greg Rennie pioneers@cwfll.ca
New Westminster
Warlocks
Dirk Rachfall warlocks@cwfll.ca
Ridge Tropics Nick Arthur tropics@cwfll.ca
UBC Thunderbirds Kyle Robinson t-birds@cwfll.ca
Vancouver
Barbarians
Ian Bramall barbarians@cwfll.ca
Whalley Ballers Matt Morehouse ballers@cwfll.ca

Copyright © 2019 Canada West Field Lacrosse League.  All rights reserved.  Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design